Large Business and Industrial Team
Andy Holmes

Regional Energy Manager (Large Business - North Metro-Atlanta and North Georgia)
42 years of experience
BBA – University of North Georgia. Enjoys hiking, boating and most any outdoor activity. Also enjoys getting together with family and friends.
andy.holmes@gng.com
770-814-2427 (office) | 770-843-0563 (cell)


Clifford Thompson

Regional Energy Manager
14 years of experience
"The measure of intelligence is the ability to change." ― Albert Einstein
cliff.thompson@gng.com
404-685-4165 (office) | 404-977-8310 (cell)


Rod Robbins

Regional Energy Manager (Large Business - South Metro-Atlanta and South Georgia)
15+ years natural gas and 10+ years electric experience
Great relationships and great service is everything
rod.robbins@gng.com
404-685-4035 (office) | 404-354-2161 (cell)


Lex Bailey

Regional Energy Manager (Industrial - South Metro-Atlanta and South Georgia)
22 years of experience
Enjoy running, fishing, and the outdoors.
lex.bailey@gng.com
912-898-1987 (office) | 404-877-8765 (cell)


Laura McDonald

Regional Energy Manager (Industrial – North Metro-Atlanta, North Georgia, and Chattanooga)
30 years of experience
I enjoy taking off road adventures on my Harley and cheering for the Alabama Crimson Tide.
laura.mcdonald@gng.com
770-321-6462 (office) | 404-354-9732 (cell)


John Baumstark

Inside Sales Energy Manager
5 years of experience
Fly fishing, watching Auburn football and the Atlanta Braves are some of the activities that I enjoy.
john.baumstark@gng.com
404-685-4046 (office) | 404-838-7393 (cell)


Multifamily Team
Alex Cardenas

Manager, Multifamily Energy and B2B Partnerships, Builders
13 years of experience
CAS Certified, Interests in Obstacle Course Races (i.e. Spartan Race), 4 Dog Rescues
alex.cardenas@gng.com
404-685-4129 (office) | 404-308-6731 (cell)


Michael Harris

Client Relations Associate
10+ years of experience
"I enjoy reading and hiking"
michael.harris@gng.com
404-685-4195 (office) | 404-664-8098 (cell)


Briona Govain-Nelson

Client Relations Associate
1 years of experience
Born & raised in Omaha, Nebraska. Hobbies include cooking, vlogging, & event planning.
briona.nelson@gng.com
404-685-4033 (office) | 404-210-5402 (cell)


Small Business Team
Ken Littles

Manager, Inside Sales
12+ years of experience
"It’s not so much where you are in Life, but the direction you choose to go." - Oliver Wendell Holmes
ken.littles@gng.com
404-685-4166 (office) | 404-520-7572 (cell)


Robert Ferrell

SMB Energy Manager
10 years of experience
My interests include reading Business and Political books
robert.ferrell@gng.com
404-685-4163 (office) | 678-923-7031(cell)


Bob Byrd

SMB Energy Manager
10 years of experience
"Greater success is driven by teamwork."
robert.byrd@gng.com
404-685-4018 (office) | 404-665-7001 (cell)